The CBC Atlantic Team

CBC Atlantic utilizes the best advisors in the market

Brent Case, CCIM

Retail & Development
Direct: 843-725-6255
Email: bcase@cbcatlantic.com

Mike Rose, CCIM

Industrial & Investments
Direct: 843-725-6391
Email: mrose@cbcatlantic.com

Brian Aiken, CCIM

General Commercial
Direct: 843-725-6881
Email: baiken@cbcatlantic.com

Kathleen Boswell

Land 
Direct: 843-725-6895
Email: kboswell@cbcatlantic.com

 

Kip Bowman

Investment & Development Properties
Direct: 843-725-6892
Email: kbowman@cbcatlantic.com

David Eshleman

Industrial, Development
Direct: 843-725-6884
Email: deshleman@cbcatlantic.com

Marlena Franklin, CCIM

General Commercial
Direct: 843-725-6894
Email: mfranklin@cbcatlantic.com

Ernest Harrington

Multifamily & Land
Direct: 843-725-6888
Email: eharrington@cbcatlantic.com

Isabelle Martinez

General Commercial
Direct: 843-725-6886
Email: imartinez@cbcatlantic.com

Benjamin Poblano

Associate
Direct: 843-725-6887
Email: bpoblano@cbcatlantic.com

Bobby Reece

Investment Properties
Direct: 843-725-6883
Email: breece@cbcatlantic.com

John True

Land Development & Multifamily
Direct: 843-725-6890
Email: jtrue@cbcatlantic.com

Tradd Varner

General Commercial & Office
Direct: 843-725-6897
Email: tvarner@cbcatlantic.com

James Warrington

Investment, Development
Direct: 843-725-6889
Email: jwarrington@cbcatlantic.com

Trey Zimmerman

Retail, Development
Direct: 843-725-6896
Email: tzimmerman@cbcatlantic.com

See What CBC Atlantic Can Do For You

If you are interested in working together, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!

Contact Us