The CBC Atlantic Team

CBC Atlantic utilizes the best advisors in the market

Brent Case, CCIM

Broker in Charge, Principal
Retail & Development
Direct: 843-725-6255
bcase@cbcatlantic.com

Mike Rose, CCIM

Principal
Industrial & Investments
Direct: 843-725-6391
mrose@cbcatlantic.com

Brian Aiken, CCIM

Principal
General Commercial
Direct: 843-725-6881
baiken@cbcatlantic.com

Kathleen Boswell

Industrial, Land & Office
Direct: 843-725-6895
kboswell@cbcatlantic.com

 

Kip Bowman

Investment & Development Properties
Direct: 843-725-6892
kbowman@cbcatlantic.com

David Eshleman

Industrial & Development
Direct: 843-725-6884
deshleman@cbcatlantic.com

Marlena Franklin, CCIM

General Commercial
Direct: 843-725-6894
mfranklin@cbcatlantic.com

Lea Givens

Multi-Family
Direct: 843-725-6893
lgivens@cbcatlantic.com

Ernest Harrington

Multi-Family & Land
Direct: 843-725-6888
eharrington@cbcatlantic.com

Kristen Krause

General Commercial
Direct: 843-518-6678
kkrause@cbcatlantic.com

Isabelle Martinez

General Commercial
Direct: 843-725-6886
imartinez@cbcatlantic.com

Benjamin Poblano

Industrial & Retail
Direct: 843-725-6887
bpoblano@cbcatlantic.com

Bobby Reece

Investment Properties
Direct: 843-725-6883
breece@cbcatlantic.com

John True

Land Development & Multi-Family
Direct: 843-725-6890
jtrue@cbcatlantic.com

Tradd Varner

General Commercial & Office
Direct: 843-725-6897
tvarner@cbcatlantic.com

James Warrington

Investment & Development
Direct: 843-725-6889
jwarrington@cbcatlantic.com

Trey Zimmerman

Retail & Development
Direct: 843-725-6896
tzimmerman@cbcatlantic.com

See What CBC Atlantic Can Do For You

If you are interested in working together, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!

Contact Us